Relocation Services Staff

Corporate Services

The Corporate Services Division of Real Estate One specializes in total relocation services for the transferee and the corporate client from Marketing Assistance, Inventory Management and Destination Services to Foreclosure Inventory Management and Rental Assistance.

Patrick Novak
Vice President of Relocation / Director

Corporate Services and Relocation America
248-208-2958
pnovak@rainternational.com

Genel Palmer
Corporate Coordinator

Pre-Market Listings/ Home Finding Purchasers
248-208-3767
genel@realestateone.com

Sanaa Kaddis
Broker Coordinator

Broker Network Referrals/ Incoming and Outgoing
248-208-2973
Sanaa@realestateone.com

Danielle Dorsch
Corporate Coordinator

Affinity Programs/ Rental One Services
248-208-2968
ddorsch@realestateone.com

Erik Burt
Inventory Manager

HUD / REO Inventory Management
248-208-2998
eburt@realestateone.com

Kathy Spieker
Corporate Coordinator

Pre-Market Listings/ Home Finding Purchasers
248-208-2912
kspieker@realestateone.com