Relocation Services Staff

Corporate Services

The Corporate Services Division of Real Estate One specializes in total relocation services for the transferee and the corporate client from Marketing Assistance, Inventory Management and Destination Services to Foreclosure Inventory Management and Rental Assistance.

Diane Howard
Vice President of Relocation / Director

Corporate Services and Relocation America
248-208-2958
dhoward@realestateone.com

Brad Hamelin
Corporate Inventory Manager

Pre-Market Listings/ Inventory Management
248-208-2971
bhamelin@realestateone.com

Genel Palmer
Corporate Coordinator

Pre-Market Listings/ Home Finding Purchasers
248-208-3767
genel@realestateone.com

Sanaa Kaddis
Broker Coordinator

Broker Network Referrals/ Incoming and Outgoing
248-208-2973
Sanaa@realestateone.com

Danielle Dorsch
Corporate Coordinator

Affinity Programs/ Rental One Services
248-208-2968
ddorsch@realestateone.com

Ralph Newkirk
Inventory Manager

Foreclosure/ REO Inventory Management
248-208-3773
rnewkirk@realestateone.com

Steve Katsaros
Inventory Manager

HUD/ REO Inventory Management
248-208-2979
stevekatsaros@realestateone.com

Kathy Spieker
Department Lead Administrator

Corporate and REO/HUD Inventory
248-208-2912
kspieker@realestateone.com

Ivan Herndon
Department Administrator

Foreclosure and Broker Network Assistant
248-208-2981
iherndon@realestateone.com

Jennifer Ayrhart
Accounting Administrator

Corporate Sevices
248-208-2913
jprince@realestateone.com